Kuala, Lumpur, Malaysia

KL Trillion – No338 Jalan Tun Razak, Unit C-15-1
50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +60 3 2710 4723

Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy located in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 330,803 square kilometres (127,720 sq mi) separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions, Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia (Malaysian Borneo). The capital city is Kuala Lumpur, while Putrajaya is the seat of the federal government. Malaysia is the 44th most populous country. Malaysia is one of 17 megadiverse countries on earth, with large numbers of endemic species.

Johor Bahru, capital of the Malaysian state of Johor, sits at the southern tip of the Malay Peninsula. With a causeway across the Straits of Johor connecting it to Singapore and it is the country’s second largest city and the southernmost city in the Malay Peninsula.

Time Zone: GMT +06:00
Currency: MYR Malaysian Ringgit
Population: 29.72 Million 2010 Census